

CHINA NEW ENERGY POWER GROUP LIMITED

中國新能源動力集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1041)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of China New Energy Power Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. LAM Kwok Hing Wilfred, JP (Chairman) Mr. WU Xiaolin (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. SHI Liangsheng Mr. WEN Wenfeng

Non-Executive Director Mr. LUNG Chee Ming George

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. LOKE Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam Mr. TSE Long Mr. ZENG Zhaolin

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Dr. LOKE Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam *(Chairman)* Mr. TSE Long Mr. ZENG Zhaolin

Remuneration Committee

Mr. ZENG Zhaolin *(Chairman)* Dr. LOKE Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam Mr. TSE Long Mr. WEN Wenfeng

Nomination Committee

Mr. ZENG Zhaolin *(Chairman)* Dr. LOKE Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam Mr. TSE Long Mr. WU Xiaolin

Investment and Management Committee

Mr. WEN Wenfeng *(Chairman)* Mr. LAM Kwok Hing Wilfred, JP Dr. LOKE Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam Mr. ZENG Zhaolin

The Company Secretary of the Company is Ms. HUI Wai Man Shirley.

Hong Kong, 31 July 2015