

China New Energy Power Group Limited

中國新能源動力集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1041)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of China New Energy Power Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. WU Xiaolin (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. WEN Wenfeng

Ms. SHEN Jing

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. LUNG Chee Ming George

Mr. YE WeiMing

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. LOKE Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam

Mr. TSE Long

Mr. ZENG Zhaolin

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Dr. LOKE Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam (Chairman)

Mr. TSE Long

Mr. ZENG Zhaolin

Remuneration Committee

Mr. ZENG Zhaolin (Chairman)

Dr. LOKE Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam

Mr. TSE Long

Mr. WEN Wenfeng

Nomination Committee

Mr. ZENG Zhaolin (Chairman)

Dr. LOKE Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam

Mr. TSE Long

Mr. WU Xiaolin

Investment and Management Committee

Mr. WEN Wenfeng (Chairman)

Mr. WU Xiaolin

Dr. LOKE Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam

Mr. ZENG Zhaolin

The Company Secretary of the Company is Ms. HUI Wai Man Shirley.

Hong Kong, 30 August 2016