

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1041)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of Lamtex Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. TSE Ping

Mr. XIAO Linjun

Mr. WU Xiaolin

Non-Executive Directors

Ms. ZANG Yanxia

Mr. LIU Zhanqing

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. LOKE Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam

Mr. TSE Long

Mr. ZENG Zhaolin

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Dr. LOKE Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam (Chairman)

Mr. TSE Long

Mr. ZENG Zhaolin

Remuneration Committee

Mr. ZENG Zhaolin (Chairman)

Dr. LOKE Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam

Mr. TSE Long

Mr. WU Xiaolin

Nomination Committee

Mr. ZENG Zhaolin (Chairman)

Dr. LOKE Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam

Mr. TSE Long

Mr. WU Xiaolin

Investment and Management Committee

Mr. WU Xiaolin (Chairman)

Dr. LOKE Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam

Mr. ZENG Zhaolin

The Company Secretary of the Company is Ms. HUI Wai Man Shirley.

Hong Kong, 21 December 2018