Lapco Holdings Limited

立高控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8472)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Lapco Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Tam Yiu Shing, Billy

Mr. Au Pak Lun Patrick

Mr. Wang Rong

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Mak Kwok Kei

Ms. Lam Kit Yan

Mr. Chow Yun Cheung

The Board has established three committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Tam Yiu Shing, Billy	_	Member	Chairman
Mr. Au Pak Lun Patrick	_	_	_
Mr. Wang Rong	_	_	_
Mr. Mak Kwok Kei	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Lam Kit Yan	Chairman		
Mr. Chow Yun Cheung	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 2 April 2024