	EF001
Disclaimer	
announcement, make no representation as t	and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this o its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss he whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Leeport (Holdings) Limited
Stock code	00387
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	(1) Completion of Major Transaction in Relation to Disposal of Shares in Prima Industrie S.p.A.; and (2) Special Dividend
Announcement date	07 December 2022
Status	Update to previous announcement
Reason for the update / change	include the special dividend payment date.
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Other
	special dividend subject to completion of major transaction disposal
Dividend nature	Special
For the financial year end	Not applicable
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable
Dividend declared	HKD 0.08 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	10 October 2022
Information relating to Hong Kong sh	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.08 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
•	

HKD 1 : HKD 1
12 October 2022
13 October 2022 16:30
From 14 October 2022 to 17 October 2022
17 October 2022
04 January 2023
Tricor Investor Services Limited
17/F, Far East Finance Centre
16 Harcourt Road
Hong Kong Island
Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax		
dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The executive directors of the Company are Mr. LEE Sou Leung, Joseph, Mr. CHAN Ching Huen, Stanley, Mr. Lee Ee Sian and		

The executive directors of the Company are Mr. LEE Sou Leung, Joseph, Mr. CHAN Ching Huen, Stanley, Mr. Lee Ee Sian and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. ZAVATTI Samuel Mario, Mr. WONG Tat Cheong, Frederick and Mr. KRACHT Jurgen Ernst Max

EF001