## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Leeport (Holdings) Limited
Stock code	00387
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Results Announcement For the Year Ended 31st December 2023
Announcement date	25 March 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023
Dividend declared	HKD 0.035 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	26 June 2024
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.035 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	28 June 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	02 July 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 03 July 2024 to 05 July 2024
Record date	05 July 2024
Payment date	15 July 2024
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investors Services Limited
	17/F Far East Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong Island
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable
Other information	
Other information	Not applicable
Directors of the issuer	

the executive Directors are Mr. LEE Sou Leung, Joseph, Mr. CHAN Ching Huen, Stanley and Mr. POON Yiu Ming and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. ZAVATTI Samuel Mario, Mr. WONG Tat Cheong, Frederick and Mr. KRACHT Jurgen Ernst Max.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1