Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Lenovo Group Limited 聯想集團有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 992)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON JULY 16, 2013

At the annual general meeting of Lenovo Group Limited (the "Company") held on July 16, 2013 (the "AGM"), a poll was demanded by the Chairman for voting on all proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM dated June 3, 2013.

As at the date of the AGM, the issued share capital of the Company was 10,396,200,059 ordinary shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against all resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any shareholders to cast votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM.

No parties have stated their intention in the circular to the shareholders dated June 3, 2013 containing the notice of the AGM to vote against or abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's share registrar, Tricor Abacus Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. All resolutions were approved by shareholders and the poll results were as follows:-

Resolutions		Number of votes cast and percentage of total number of votes cast		Total number of votes cast
		For	Against	
1.	To receive and consider the audited accounts for the year ended March 31, 2013 together with the reports of the directors and auditor thereon.	7,194,445,113 (99.99%)	15,520 (0.01%)	7,194,460,633 (100.00%)
2.	To declare a final dividend for the issued ordinary shares for the year ended March 31, 2013.	7,194,458,993 (99.99%)	1,640 (0.01%)	7,194,460,633 (100.00%)
3(a).	To re-elect Mr. William Tudor Brown as director.	7,192,736,893 (99.98%)	1,723,740 (0.02%)	7,194,460,633 (100.00%)
3(b).	To re-elect Mr. Yang Yuanqing as director.	7,017,656,665 (97.54%)	176,803,968 (2.46%)	7,194,460,633 (100.00%)

3(c).	To re-elect Dr. Tian Suning as	7,193,010,443	1,450,190	7,194,460,633
	director.	(99.98%)	(0.02%)	(100.00%)
3(d).	To re-elect Mr. Nicholas C.	7,193,454,783	1,005,850	7,194,460,633
	Allen as director.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)	(100.00%)
3(e).	To resolve not to fill up the			
	vacated office resulted from	7,186,533,693	7,926,940	7,194,460,633
	the retirement of Dr. Wu	(99.89%)	(0.11%)	(100.00%)
	Yibing as director.		· · · · ·	
3(f).	To authorize the board of	6,994,547,613	26,393,020	7,020,940,633
	directors to fix directors' fees.	(99.62%)	(0.38%)	(100.00%)
4.	To re-appoint	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	``````````````````````````````````````
	PricewaterhouseCoopers as	7 159 (12 902	25 017 740	7 104 4(0 (22
	auditor and authorize the board	7,158,642,893	35,817,740	7,194,460,633
	of directors to fix auditor's	(99.50%)	(0.50%)	(100.00%)
	remuneration.			
5.	To approve the general			
	mandate for the issue of	5,234,832,560	1,939,518,073	7,174,350,633
	additional ordinary shares of	(72.97%)	(27.03%)	(100.00%)
	the Company.*			
6.	To approve the general			
	mandate for the repurchase of	7,193,960,033	67,400	7,194,027,433
	ordinary shares of the	(99.99%)	(0.01%)	(100.00%)
	Company.*			
7.	To approve the extension to			
	the general mandate for the			
	issue of ordinary shares	5,313,920,436	1,880,540,197	7,194,460,633
	granted under Resolution 5	(73.86%)	(26.14%)	(100.00%)
	to include the repurchased			
	shares.*			
		•	•	

* The full text of resolutions 5 to 7 are set out in the notice of the AGM.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions in items 1 to 7, all resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

By Order of the Board **Yang Yuanqing** *Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*

July 16, 2013

As at the date of this announcement and immediately following the retirement of Dr. Wu Yibing at the AGM, the executive director is Mr. Yang Yuanqing; the non-executive directors are Mr. Zhu Linan, Ms. Ma Xuezheng and Mr. Zhao John Huan; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Ting Lee Sen, Dr. Tian Suning, Mr. Nicholas C. Allen, Mr. Nobuyuki Idei, Mr. William O. Grabe and Mr. William Tudor Brown.