

Lenovo Group Limited 聯想集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 992)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Lenovo Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Yang Yuanqing

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhu Linan

Mr. Zhao John Huan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ting Lee Sen

Dr. Tian Suning

Mr. Nicholas C. Allen

Mr. Nobuyuki Idei

Mr. William O. Grabe (Lead Independent Director)

Mr. William Tudor Brown

Ms. Ma Xuezheng

The Company has preserved three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Compensation Committee	Nomination and Governance Committee
Mr. Yang Yuanqing			С
Mr. Zhu Linan		M	
Ms. Ma Xuezheng	M	С	
Mr. Ting Lee Sen	M	M	
Mr. Nicholas C. Allen	С		
Mr. Nobuyuki Idei			M
Mr. William O. Grabe		M	M
Mr. William Tudor Brown		M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

November 7, 2013