Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Lenovo Group Limited 聯想集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(STOCK CODE: 992)

PRICE ADJUSTMENT OF SHARE TRANSACTION

IN RELATION TO ACQUISITION OF THE SALE SHARES IN DIGIBOARD ELETRÔNICA DA AMAZÔNIA LTDA, DIGIBRÁS INDÚSTRIA DO BRASIL S.A. AND DUAL MIX COMÉRCIO DE ELETRÔNICOS LTDA.

References are made to the announcements dated 5 September, 2012 (the "**5 September Announcement**"), 3 January, 2013 and 18 March, 2014 issued by Lenovo Group Limited (the "**Company**") in connection with the share purchase agreement dated 5 September, 2012 between, amongst others, the Company, Lenovo Tecnologia (Brasil) Ltda. ("**Lenovo Brazil**"), and Digibrás Participações S.A.. Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as that which are set out in the 5 September Announcement.

The board of directors of the Company wishes to inform the shareholders of the Company that Lenovo Brazil have received approximately HK\$402,787,233 from the Trustee as the remaining part of the Initial Adjustment. As of the date of this announcement, an aggregate of approximately HK\$629,183,888 have been refunded to Lenovo Brazil as Initial Adjustment to the Consideration.

The Consideration payable by Lenovo Brazil is still subject to the Final Adjustment. Further announcement(s) may be made by the Company as and when necessary.

By Order of the Board Yang Yuanqing Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

17 April, 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the executive director is Mr. Yang Yuanqing; the nonexecutive directors are Mr. Zhu Linan and Mr. Zhao John Huan; and the independent nonexecutive directors are Mr. Ting Lee Sen, Dr. Tian Suning, Mr. Nicholas C. Allen, Mr. Nobuyuki Idei, Mr. William O. Grabe, Mr. William Tudor Brown and Ms. Ma Xuezheng.