Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## NOTICE OF ADJUSTMENT OF CONVERSION PRICE OF US\$675 MILLION 3.375% CONVERTIBLE BONDS DUE 2024

(Stock Code: 5562)

## Lenovo

## Lenovo Group Limited 聯想集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 992)

Reference is made to the announcement of Lenovo Group Limited (the "Company") dated January 15, 2019 in relation to the Company's issuance of US\$675 million 3.375% convertible bonds (the "Bonds") due 2024 (the "Issue Announcement") and the announcement of the Company dated July 9, 2020 in relation to, among other things, the approval by the shareholders of the Company of a cash dividend of HK21.5 cents per share (the "Final Dividend"). Unless the context requires otherwise, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Issue Announcement.

Notice is hereby given that the Conversion Price would be adjusted pursuant to Condition 6(c)(iii)(B) of the terms and conditions of the Bonds as a result of the declaration of the Final Dividend. The Conversion Price, currently HK\$7.62 per Share, will be adjusted to HK\$7.23 per Share with effect from July 16, 2020, being the date immediately after the record date of the shareholders entitled to the Final Dividend. All other terms of the Bonds remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board of LENOVO GROUP LIMITED Yang Yuanqing
Chairman and
Chief Executive Officer

July 9, 2020

As at the date of this announcement and immediately following the retirement of Mr. Nobuyuki Idei with effect from the conclusion of the annual general meeting of the Company held on the same date, the executive director is Mr. Yang Yuanqing; the non-executive directors are Mr. Zhu Linan and Mr. Zhao John Huan; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Nicholas C. Allen, Mr. William O. Grabe, Mr. William Tudor Brown, Mr. Yang Chih-Yuan Jerry, Mr. Gordon Robert Halyburton Orr, Mr. Woo Chin Wan Raymond and Ms. Yang Lan.