## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Lenovo Group Limited
Stock code	00992
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final dividend declared for the year ended 31 March 2022
Announcement date	26 May 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 March 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 March 2022
Dividend declared	HKD 0.3 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	26 July 2022
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.3 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	01 August 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	02 August 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 03 August 2022 to 03 August 2022
Record date	03 August 2022
Payment date	16 August 2022
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Abacus Limited
	Level 54, Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
To be announced	
Other information	
Not applicable	

## Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the executive director is Mr. Yang Yuanqing; the non-executive directors are Mr. Zhu Linan and Mr. Zhao John Huan; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. William O. Grabe, Mr. William Tudor Brown, Mr. Yang Chih-Yuan Jerry, Mr. Gordon Robert Halyburton Orr, Mr. Woo Chin Wan Raymond and Ms. Yang Lan.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1