## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Lenovo Group Limited	
Stock code	00992	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Interim dividend declared for the six months ended 30 September 2022	
Announcement date	03 November 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 March 2023	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 September 2022	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.08 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.08 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	25 November 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	28 November 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 29 November 2022 to 29 November 2022	
Record date	29 November 2022	
Payment date	09 December 2022	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Abacus Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	To be announced	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

## Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the executive director is Mr. Yang Yuanqing; the non-executive directors are Mr. Zhu Linan and Mr. Zhao John Huan; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. William O. Grabe, Mr. William Tudor Brown, Mr. Yang Chih-Yuan Jerry, Mr. Gordon Robert Halyburton Orr, Mr. Woo Chin Wan Raymond, Ms. Yang Lan, Ms. Cher Wang Hsiueh Hong and Professor Xue Lan.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1