Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this document, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this document.

This announcement appears for information purpose only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for any securities.



LERADO GROUP (HOLDING) COMPANY LIMITED

(隆成集團(控股)有限公司)* (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1225)

BOARD APPROVAL OF THE PROPOSED ISSUE OF THE TAIWAN DEPOSITARY RECEIPTS

This announcement is made by Lerado Group (Holding) Company Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rule 13.09(1) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The board of directors (the "Board") of the Company hereby announces that the Board has approved the Company to enter into a program for the issuance of the Taiwan Depositary Receipts (the "TDRs") by the Company on 8 November 2009.

The Company will enter into an engagement with a depository bank. The Company will issue new shares of the Company to such depositary bank for the issuance of TDRs. Details of such program for the issuance of TDRs have not yet been finalized. No assurance can be given that such program will be completed. Completion of such program would be subject to a number of approvals and consents which may or may not be obtained. The Company will update the shareholders of the Company and potential investors of any material developments on this program.

Shareholders of the Company and potential investors are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the shares of the Company.

By order of the Board Lerado Group (Holding) Company Limited Huang Ying Yuan Chairman

Hong Kong, 8 November 2009

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Huang Ying Yuan, Mr. Yang Yu Fu, Ms. Huang Chen Li Chu and Mr. Chen Chun Chieh being the Executive Directors, and Mr. Lim Pat Wah Patrick, Mr. Huang Zhi Wei and Mr. Chern Shyh Feng being the Independent Non-executive Directors.

* for identification purposes only