Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Lerado Financial Group Company Limited 隆成金融集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1225)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Lerado Financial Group Company Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Huang Shen Kai ("Mr. Huang") has resigned the executive Director and will cease to be an authorised representative (the "Authorised Representative") of the Company for the purpose of Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") with effect from 6 April 2018 as he would like to devote more time to his personal commitments.

Mr. Huang confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Company and there are no circumstances relating to his resignation above which need to be brought to the attention of the Stock Exchange and the shareholders of the Company.

Taking this opportunity, the Board would like to express its appreciation and gratitude to Mr. Huang for his contributions to the Company during the past years.

CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

Following the resignation of Mr. Huang, the Company has appointed Mr. Man Yun Wah, the company secretary of the Company, as one of the Authorised Representative with effect from 6 April 2018.

By order of the Board

Lerado Financial Group Company Limited

Lai Kin Chung, Kenneth

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 6 April 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. CHEN Chun Chieh, Mr. LAI Kin Chung, Kenneth and Ms. HO Kuan Lai; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. YE Jianxin, Mr. YU Tat Chi Michael and Mr. YANG Haihui.