Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LINGJIN

灵 金

Lingbao Gold Company Ltd.

靈寶黃金股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 3330)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Lingbao Gold Company Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Jianzheng (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Leo

Ms. Zhou Xing

Mr. Zhao Kun

Mr. Xing Jiangze

Non-executive Director

Mr. Shi Yuchen

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yang Dongsheng

Mr. Han Qinchun

Mr. Wang Jiheng

Mr. Wang Guanghua

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Strategic Committee

Mr. Chen Jianzheng (Chairman of the committee)

Mr. Wang Leo

Ms. Zhou Xing

Mr. Zhao Kun

Mr. Yang Dongsheng

Mr. Han Qinchun

Audit Committee

Mr. Yang Dongsheng (Chairman of the committee)

Mr. Shi Yuchen

Mr. Han Qinchun

Mr. Wang Jiheng

Mr. Wang Guanghua

Nomination Committee

Mr. Wang Guanghua (Chairman of the committee)

Mr. Xing Jiangze

Mr. Yang Dongsheng

Mr. Han Qinchun

Mr. Wang Jiheng

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Wang Jiheng (Chairman of the committee)

Mr. Yang Dongsheng

Mr. Han Qinchun

Mr. Wang Guanghua

By order of the Board

Lingbao Gold Company Ltd.

Chen Jianzheng

Chairman

Henan, the PRC, 24 January 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely Mr. Chen Jianzheng, Mr. Wang Leo, Ms. Zhou Xing, Mr. Zhao Kun and Mr. Xing Jiangze; one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Shi Yuchen; and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Yang Dongsheng, Mr. Han Qinchun, Mr. Wang Jiheng and Mr. Wang Guanghua.