Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LINGJIN

灵 金

Lingbao Gold Company Ltd.

靈寶黃金股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 3330)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Lingbao Gold Company Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Gaoming (Chairman)

Mr. Jin Guangcai

Mr. Liu Pengfei

Mr. Zhang Guo

Mr. He Chengqun

Non-executive Director

Mr. Wang Yumin

Mr. Yang Liening

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yan Wanpeng

Ms. Du Liping

Mr. Xu Qiangsheng

Mr. Han Qinchun

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Strategic Committee

Mr. Xu Gaoming (Chairman of the committee)

Mr. Jin Guangcai

Mr. Liu Pengfei

Mr. Wang Yumin

Mr. Yan Wanpeng

Mr. Han Qinchun

Audit Committee

Mr. Yan Wanpeng (Chairman of the committee)

Mr. Wang Yumin

Ms. Du Liping

Mr. Xu Qiangsheng

Mr. Han Qinchun

Nomination Committee

Mr. Xu Qiangsheng (Chairman of the committee)

Mr. Wang Yumin

Mr. Yan Wanpeng

Ms. Du Liping

Mr. Han Qinchun

Remuneration Committee

Ms. Du Liping (Chairman of the committee)

Mr. Wang Yumin

Mr. Yan Wanpeng

Mr. Xu Qiangsheng

Mr. Han Qinchun

By order of the Board

Lingbao Gold Company Ltd.

Xu Gaoming

Chairman

Henan, the PRC, 30 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely Mr. Xu Gaoming, Mr. Jin Guangcai, Mr. Liu Pengfei, Mr. Zhang Guo and Mr. He Chengqun; two non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Wang Yumin and Mr. Yang Liening; and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Yan Wanpeng, Ms. Du Liping, Mr. Xu Qiangsheng and Mr. Han Qinchun.