

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Li Ning Company Limited as of the date hereof are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. LI Ning (*Executive Chairman*) Mr. Jin-Goon KIM (*Executive Vice Chairman*) Mr. ZHANG Zhi Yong

Non-executive Directors

Mr. James Chun-Hsien WEI Mr. CHEN Yue, Scott

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. KOO Fook Sun, Louis Ms. WANG Ya Fei Mr. CHAN Chung Bun, Bunny Mr. SU Jing Shyh, Samuel

There are four Board committees. Membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. LI Ning	Chairman			Member
Mr. Jin-Goon KIM	Member			Chairman
Mr. ZHANG Zhi Yong				
Mr. James Chun-Hsien WEI				
Mr. CHEN Yue, Scott	Member		Member	
Mr. KOO Fook Sun, Louis		Chairman		
Ms. WANG Ya Fei		Member	Chairman	
Mr. CHAN Chung Bun,		Member	Member	Member
Bunny				
Mr. SU Jing Shyh, Samuel				

Hong Kong, 4 July 2013