

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2331)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Li Ning Company Limited as of the date hereof are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Ning (Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Zhi Yong (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Chong Yik Kay (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chu Wah Hui

Mr. James Chun-Hsien Wei

Mr. Chen Yue, Scott

Mr. Kim Jin Goon

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Koo Fook Sun, Louis

Ms. Wang Ya Fei

Mr. Chan Chung Bun, Bunny

There are four Board committees. Membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Li Ning	Chairman			Member
Mr. Zhang Zhi Yong	Member			
Mr. Chong Yik Kay				
Mr. Chu Wah Hui				
Mr. James Chun-Hsien Wei				
Mr. Chen Yue, Scott	Member		Member	
Mr. Kim Jin Goon	Member			Chairman
Mr. Koo Fook Sun, Louis		Chairman		
Ms. Wang Ya Fei		Member	Chairman	
Mr. Chan Chung Bun, Bunny		Member	Member	Member