Link Holdings Limited

華星控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 8237)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 23 February 2024, the members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Link Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. HE Dingding

Mr. LUI Tin Shun

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. WONG Chun Hung Hanson (Chairman)

Mr. CHIU Kung Chik

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. CHAN So Kuen

Ms. TAM Mei Chu

Ms. CHAN Wai Ki, Joffee

Ms. LIU Lu

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit committee

Ms. TAM Mei Chu (Chairman)

Ms. CHAN Wai Ki, Joffee

Ms. LIU Lu

Mr. CHAN So Kuen

Remuneration committee

Ms. CHAN Wai Ki, Joffee (Chairman)

Mr. CHAN So Kuen

Ms. TAM Mei Chu

Ms. LIU Lu

Nomination and corporate governance committee

Mr. Chiu Kung Chik (Chairman)

Mr. CHAN So Kuen

Ms. TAM Mei Chu

Ms. CHAN Wai Ki, Joffee

Hong Kong, 23 February 2024

^{*} For identification purposes only