Link Holdings Limited

華星控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 8237)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 1 March 2024, the members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Link Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. HE Dingding Mr. LUI Tin Shun

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. WONG Chun Hung Hanson (Chairman)

Mr. CHIU Kung Chik

Mr. GAO Zhaoyuan

Independent non-executive Directors:

Ms. TAM Mei Chu

Ms. CHAN Wai Ki, Joffee

Mr. CHAN So Kuen

Mr. HO Sing Wai

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit committee

Ms. TAM Mei Chu (Chairman)

Ms. CHAN Wai Ki, Joffee

Mr. CHAN So Kuen

Mr. HO Sing Wai

Remuneration committee

Ms. CHAN Wai Ki, Joffee (Chairman)

Ms. TAM Mei Chu

Mr. CHAN So Kuen

Mr. HO Sing Wai

Nomination and corporate governance committee

Mr. WONG Chun Hung Hanson (Chairman)

Ms. TAM Mei Chu

Mr. CHAN So Kuen

Ms. CHAN Wai Ki, Joffee

Hong Kong, 1 March 2024

^{*} For identification purposes only