Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement



Mason Financial Holdings Limited

民信金控有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 273)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

Reference is made to the announcement dated 13 April 2017 pertaining to the convening of the annual general meeting of Mason Financial Holdings Limited (the "Company") (the "Announcement").

FOR ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

As mentioned in the Announcement, the 2017 annual general meeting of the Company (the "2017 AGM") will be held on Monday, 22 May 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Notice is hereby given that the register of members of the Company will be closed from Wednesday, 17 May 2017 to Monday, 22 May 2017, both days inclusive, during which no transfer of shares will be registered. For the purpose of ascertaining the shareholders' eligibility to attend and vote at the 2017 AGM, all transfers of shares accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged for registration with the Company's share registrar and transfer office, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, Shops 1712–16, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong, by no later than 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, 16 May 2017.

This announcement is available for viewing on the websites of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited at www.hkexnews.hk and the Company at www.masonhk.com.

By Order of the Board

Mason Financial Holdings Limited

Ko Po Ming

Joint Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 19 April 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Ko Po Ming (Joint Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Chang Tat Joel

Mr. Man Wai Chuen

Ms. Lui Choi Yiu, Angela

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Tong Tang, Joseph (Joint Chairman)

Ms. Hui Mei Mei, Carol

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Lam Yiu Kin

Mr. Yuen Kwok On

Mr. Tian Ren Can