

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of Mason Financial Holdings Limited with effect from 3 July 2017 are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Ko Po Ming (Joint Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Chang Tat Joel Ms. Lui Choi Yiu, Angela Ms. Fu Yau Ching Shirley

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tong Tang, Joseph (Joint Chairman) Ms. Hui Mei Mei, Carol

Independent Non-executive Directors Mr. Tian Ren Can Ms. Kan Lai Kuen, Alice Mr. Chen Wai Chung Edmund

The table below provides membership information of the committees on which the Board members are serving with effect from 3 July 2017.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Tong Tang, Joseph			С
Mr. Chang Tat Joel		М	—
Ms. Hui Mei Mei, Carol		М	М
Mr. Tian Ren Can	М	М	М
Ms. Kan Lai Kuen, Alice	М	С	М
Mr. Chen Wai Chung Edmund	С	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant committee
- M Member of the relevant committee

Hong Kong, 3 July 2017