Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

The Company announces that it has made an application to the Stock Exchange for a waiver from strict compliance with the requirements under Rule 14.38A of the Listing Rules and the extension of time for despatch of the Circular to the Shareholders to on or before 17 July 2009.

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 11 June 2009 in relation to the acquisition of 50% of the issued share capital of Best Purpose by the Company (the "Announcement"). Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement, unless the context requires otherwise.

Pursuant to Rule 14.38A of the Listing Rules, the Company is required to despatch a circular (the "**Circular**") to the Shareholders within 21 days after the publication of the Announcement i.e. on or before 2 July 2009.

As additional time is required to finalise the Circular, in particular, the accountants report of Double Smart and the unaudited pro forma financial information on the Group together with the Target Group immediately after Completion, an application has been made by the Company to the Stock Exchange for a waiver from strict compliance with the requirements under Rule 14.38A of the Listing Rules and the extension of time for despatch of the Circular to the Shareholders to on or before 17 July 2009.

By order of the Board of Willie International Holdings Limited Chuang Yueheng, Henry Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 June 2009

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely, Mr. Chuang Yueheng, Henry, Mr. King Phillip, Mr. Wong Ying Seung, Asiong and Mr. Wang Lin and four independent non-executive Directors, namely, Ms. Lin Wai Yi, Mr. Liu Jian, Mr. Wen Louis and Mr. Yau Yan Ming, Raymond.