Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

WILLIE INTERNATIONAL 威利國際控股有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 273)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board announces that Ms. Chan Mee Sze resigned as Company Secretary and Authorized Representative of the Company and Ms. Ho Wai Chu has been appointed as Company Secretary and Authorized Representative with effect from 14 May 2010.

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Willie International Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms. Chan Mee Sze ("Ms. Chan") resigned as Company Secretary and Authorized Representative of the Company for personal reasons and Ms. Ho Wai Chu ("Ms. Ho") has been appointed as Company Secretary and Authorized Representative with effect from 14 May 2010.

Ms. Chan has confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and that there is no matter relating to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

Ms. Ho has joined the Company as Financial Controller and Quantified Accountant since December 2008. She is a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators and the Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries.

The Board takes this opportunity to thank Ms. Chan for her valuable contribution during her tenure of services with the Company and welcome Ms. Ho for her new employment.

By order of the Board of Willie International Holdings Limited Chuang Yueheng, Henry Chairman

Hong Kong, 14 May 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely, Dr. Chuang Yueheng, Henry, Mr. King Phillip, Mr. Wong Ying Seung, Asiong and Mr. Wang Lin and four independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Cheung Wing Ping, Mr. Liu Jian, Mr. Wen Louis and Mr. Yau Yan Ming, Raymond.