Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



MATRIX HOLDINGS LIMITED

美力時集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code: 1005)

APPOINTMENT OF JOINT COMPANY SECRETARY

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Matrix Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that, due to work arrangement, Ms. Lo Siu Ting ("**Ms. Lo**") has been appointed as the Joint Company Secretary of the Company with effect from 1 March 2021.

The biography of Ms. Lo is set out below:

Ms. Lo is a Director of Hongkong Managers and Secretaries Limited, a service firm providing professional corporate services to Hong Kong listed and private companies. Ms Lo has over 16 years of experience in the field of auditing, compliance, risk management and corporate secretarial services.

Ms. Lo is currently a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. She is also a Chartered Secretary, a Chartered Governance Professional and an Associate of both The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries and The Chartered Governance Institute (formerly "The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators") in the United Kingdom.

Ms. Lo holds a Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration majoring in professional accountancy from The Chinese University of Hong Kong and a Bachelor's Degree in Law from University of London.

The Board would like to extend its warm welcome to Ms. Lo to her appointment.

By order of the Board Cheng Yung Pun Chairman

Hong Kong, 1 March, 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board consists of Mr. Cheng Yung Pun, Mr. Cheng King Cheung, Mr. Tsang Chung Wa, Mr. Tse Kam Wah, Mr. Yu Sui Chuen and Ms. Yip Hiu Har as executive directors; Dr. Loke Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam, Mr. Mak Shiu Chung, Godfrey, Mr. Wan Hing Pui and Mr. Heng Victor Ja Wei as independent non-executive directors.

* For identification purpose only