(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1116)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board announces that Mr. Lo Haw resigned as the Executive Director of the Company with effect from 11 March 2011.

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Mayer Holdings Limited ("Company") announces that Mr. Lo Haw ("Mr. Lo") resigned as the Executive Director of the Company with effect from 11 March 2011 due to Mr. Lo wish to devote his effort and time focus on his other business.

Mr. Lo has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company in relation to his resignation.

The Board would like to thank Mr. Lo for his past valuable contributions to the Company.

By order of the Board

Mayer Holdings Limited

Hsiao Ming-chih

Chairman

Hong Kong, 11 March 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Messrs. Hsiao Ming-chih, Lai Yueh-hsing, Chiang Jen-chin, Lu Wen-yi and Cheng Koon Cheung; the non-executive Directors are Messrs. Chan Kin Sang, Chen Guoxiang and Li Deqiang; and the independent non-executive Directors are Messrs. Lin Sheng-bin, Huang Jui-hsiang, Alvin Chiu and Peter V.T. Nguyen respectively.

* For identification purpose only