

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Mayer Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive directors

Mr. Hsiao Ming-chih *(Chairman)* Mr. Lai Yueh-hsing Mr. Chiang Jen-chin Mr. Lu Wen-yi Mr. Xue Wenge

Non-executive directors

Mr. Li Deqiang Mr. Lam Chun Yin

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Lin Sheng-bin Mr. Huang Jui-hsiang Mr. Alvin Chiu There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Hsiao Ming-chih		М	М
Mr. Lai Yueh-hsing		М	М
Mr. Chiang Jen-chin			
Mr. Lu Wen-yi			
Mr. Xue Wenge			
Mr. Li Deqiang			
Mr. Lam Chun Yin			
Mr. Huang Jui-hsiang	С	М	С
Mr. Lin Sheng-bin	М	С	М
Mr. Alvin Chiu	М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012