(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1116)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Mayer Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive directors

Mr. Lai Yueh-hsing (Chairman)

Mr. Hsiao Ming-chih

Mr. Chiang Jen-chin

Mr. Lu Wen-yi

Mr. Xue Wenge

Non-executive directors

Mr. Li Degiang

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Lin Sheng-bin

Mr. Huang Jui-hsiang

Mr. Alvin Chiu

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Lai Yueh-hsing		M	M
Mr. Hsiao Ming-chih		M	M
Mr. Chiang Jen-chin			
Mr. Lu Wen-yi			
Mr. Xue Wenge			
Mr. Li Deqiang			
Mr. Huang Jui-hsiang	C	M	C
Mr. Lin Sheng-bin	M	С	M
Mr. Alvin Chiu	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 12 March 2014

* For identification purposes only