(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1116)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board ("Board") of directors of Mayer Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Lee Kwok Leung (*Chairman*) Xu Li Di Lin Jin He

Non-executive Director

Li De Qiang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ng Cheuk Lun Lau Kwok Hung

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Lee Kwok Leung		С	
Li De Qiang		M	M
Ng Cheuk Lun	M	M	C
Lau Kwok Hung	С		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 16 December 2014

^{*} For identification purposes only