

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board ("Board") of directors of Mayer Holdings Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Lee Kwok Leung (*Chairman*) Xu Lidi Lin Jinhe

Non-executive Directors

Li Deqiang Xia Liangbing (*Co-Chairman*)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ng Cheuk Lun Lau Kwok Hung Deng Shimin

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Lee Kwok Leung		С	
Li Deqiang		М	М
Ng Cheuk Lun	М	М	С
Lau Kwok Hung	С		М
Deng Shimin	М		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 19 April 2016

* For identification purposes only