

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board ("Board") of directors of Mayer Holdings Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Lee Kwok Leung (*Chairman*) Xu Lidi Lin Jinhe

Non-executive Director

Xia Liangbing (Co-Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Lau Kwok Hung Ng Cheuk Lun Deng Shimin

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Lee Kwok Leung		С	
Lau Kwok Hung	С	М	М
Ng Cheuk Lun	М	М	С
Deng Shimin	М		М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 7 April 2017

* For identification purposes only