

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 01116) (the "Company")

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") hereby announces that the members of the Board are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Lee Kwok Leung (Chairman) Mr. Xu Lidi Mr. Lin Jinhe

## Non-executive Director

Mr. Wang Dongqi

## Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lau Kwok Hung Mr. Ng Cheuk Lun Mr. Deng Shimin

There are three Board committees and the table below provides the membership composition of the three Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Lee Kwok Leung		Chairman	
Lau Kwok Hung	Chairman	Member	Member
Ng Cheuk Lun	Member	Member	Chairman
Deng Shimin	Member		Member

Hong Kong, 18 August 2017