Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 01116)
(the "Company")

## NOTICE OF BOARD MEETING

The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") hereby announces that a meeting of the Board will be held on Monday, 9 April 2018 for the following purposes, among other things:

- 1. to consider and approve the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries for the years ended 31 December 2011, 31 December 2012, 31 December 2013, 31 December 2014, 31 December 2015 and 31 December 2016 (the "6-Year Annual Results");
- 2. to consider and approve the unaudited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries for the six months ended 30 June 2012, 30 June 2013, 30 June 2014, 30 June 2015, 30 June 2016 and 30 June 2017 (the "6-Year Interim Results");
- 3. to consider and approve the draft announcements of the 6-Year Annual Results and the 6-Year Interim Results to be published in accordance with the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited; and
- 4. any other matters that the Board considers necessary.

## Continued suspension of the trading in the Shares

Trading in the shares of the Company will continue to be suspended until further notice.

For and on behalf of the Board

Mayer Holdings Limited

Lee Kwok Leung

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 20 March 2018

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purpose only

As at the date hereof, the Board comprises three executive directors; namely, Mr. Lee Kwok Leung, Mr. Xu Lidi and Mr. Lin Jinhe; one non-executive director; namely, Mr. Wang Dongqi; and three independent non-executive directors; namely, Mr. Lau Kwok Hung, Mr. Ng Cheuk Lun and Mr. Deng Shimin.