

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 01116) (the "Company")

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") hereby announces that the members of the Board are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lee Kwok Leung (Chairman) Mr. Xu Lidi Mr. Lin Jinhe

Non-executive Director

Mr. Wang Dongqi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lau Kwok Hung Mr. Deng Shimin Ms. Chen Yen Yung

There are three Board committees and the table below provides the membership composition of the three Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Lee Kwok Leung		Chairman	
Lau Kwok Hung	Chairman	Member	Member
Deng Shimin	Member	Member	Member
Chen Yen Yung	Member	Member	Chairman

Hong Kong, 10 September 2018