(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1116)
(the "Company")

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") hereby announces that the members of the Board are set out below:

## Executive Directors

Mr. Lee Kwok Leung (Chairman)

Mr. Xu Lidi (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zhou Shi Hao

Mr. Chen Zhirui

## Non-executive Director

Mr. Wang Dongqi

## Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lau Kwok Hung

Mr. Deng Shimin

Mr. Cheung, Eddie Ho Kuen

There are three Board committees and the table below provides the membership composition of the three Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Lee Kwok Leung	-	Chairman	_
Mr. Lau Kwok Hung	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Deng Shimin	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Cheung, Eddie Ho Kuen	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 29 November 2019

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purpose only