(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1116)
(the "Company")

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") hereby announces that the members of the Board are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Lidi (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Lee Kwok Leung

Mr. Zhou Shi Hao

Mr. Chen Zhirui

Non-executive Director

Mr. Wang Dongqi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lau Kwok Hung

Mr. Cheung, Eddie Ho Kuen

Dr. Li Yutong

There are three Board committees and the table below provides the membership composition of the three Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Xu Lidi	-	Chairman	-
Mr. Lau Kwok Hung	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Cheung, Eddie Ho Kuen	Member	Member	Member
Dr. Li Yutong	Member	Member	Chairman

Hong Kong, 2 March 2021

^{*} For identification purpose only