

美亞控股有限公司* MAYER HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1116)
(the "Company")

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") hereby announces that the members of the Board are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lee Kwok Leung

Mr. Zhou Shi Hao

Mr. Chen Zhirui

Mr. Xiao Libo (Chief Executive Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lau Kwok Hung

Dr. Li Yutong

Mr. Wong Chi Kin

Mr. Chan Chun Kit

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lam Chung Chak

Ms. Cheng Bo Kei Peggy

Dr. Cheung Ka Yue

There are three Board committees and the table below provides the membership composition of the three Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Lau Kwok Hung	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Chan Chun Kit	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Wong Chi Kin	Member	Member	Chairman

Hong Kong, 12 January 2022

* For identification purpose only