Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1116)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors of Mayer Holdings Limited (the "Company", the "Directors" and the "Board", respectively) announces that with effect from 10 March 2022, Ms. Cheng Bo Kei Peggy ("Ms. Cheng") has resigned as a non-executive Director in order to devote more time to her family.

Ms. Cheng has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and the Stock Exchange.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Cheng for her valuable contributions to the Company during her tenure of directorship.

By order of the Board

Mayer Holdings Limited

Lee Kwok Leung

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 10 March 2022

As at the date hereof, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Mr. Lee Kwok Leung (Chairman), Mr. Zhou Shi Hao, Mr. Chen Zhirui and Mr. Xiao Libo (Chief Executive Officer); two non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Lam Chung Chak and Dr. Cheung Ka Yue; and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Lau Kwok Hung, Dr. Li Yutong, Mr. Chan Chun Kit and Mr. Lu Jianping.

^{*} For identification purpose only