(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1116) (the "Company")

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") hereby announces that the members of the Board with effect from 18 January 2024 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Independent Non-executive Directors Mr. Lau Kwok Hung Mr. Lee Kwok Leung (Chairman) Mr. Lu Jianping

Mr. Xiao Libo (*Chief Executive Officer*)

Dr. Cheung Ka Yue

There are three Board committees and the table below provides the membership

Board committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Lee Kwok Leung	_	Chairman	Member
Mr. Lau Kwok Hung	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Lu Jianping	Member	Member	Chairman

composition of the three Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Hong Kong, 19 January 2024

^{*} For identification purpose only