

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") hereby announces that the members of the Board are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lee Kwok Leung (*Chairman*) Mr. Xiao Libo (*Chief Executive Officer*) Dr. Cheung Ka Yue Ms. Zhang Yana

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lau Kwok Hung Mr. Lu Jianping Mr. Du Ning

There are three Board committees and the table below provides the membership composition of the three Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Lee Kwok Leung	_	Chairman	Member
Mr. Lau Kwok Hung	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Lu Jianping	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Du Ning	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 21 March 2024

* For identification purpose only