Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Medlive Technology Co., Ltd.

醫脈通科技有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2192)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT TO 2022 ANNUAL REPORT

Reference is made to the annual report of Medlive Technology Co., Ltd. (the "Company") for the year ended 31 December 2022 (the "2022 Annual Report"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the 2022 Annual Report. This announcement is made to provide supplemental information to the 2022 Annual Report in relation to the Company's Share Award Scheme.

Pursuant to the Share Award Scheme, 500,000 share awards were granted on 17 January 2022 and the closing price of Shares on 14 January 2022, being the trading day before the date of grant, is HK\$21.90 per Share. Save for the aforementioned 500,000 share awards, no other share award was granted during the financial year ended 31 December 2022.

As at 1 January 2022 and as at 31 December 2022, the total number of share awards and share options available for grant under the scheme mandates of the Share Award Scheme and the Post-IPO Share Option Scheme are 69,517,600 and 69,017,600, respectively.

The information contained in this supplemental announcement does not affect other information contained in the 2022 Annual Report. Save as disclosed above, the contents of the 2022 Annual Report remain unchanged.

By order of the Board

Medlive Technology Co., Ltd.

Tian Liping

Chairwoman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 12 September 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Tian Liping, Mr. Tian Lixin, Mr. Tian Lijun and Ms. Zhou Xin as executive Directors; Mr. Eiji Tsuchiya and Mr. Kazutaka Kanairo as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Richard Yeh, Dr. Ma Jun and Ms. Wang Shan as independent non-executive Directors.