MIRAMAR GROUP 美麗華集團

MIRAMAR HOTEL AND INVESTMENT COMPANY, LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 71)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Miramar Hotel and Investment Company, Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. the Honourable Lee Shau Kee (Chairman)

Mr. Lee Ka Shing (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Richard Tang Yat Sun

Mr. Colin Lam Ko Yin

Mr. Eddie Lau Yum Chuen

Mr. Norman Ho Hau Chong

Non-executive Directors

Dr. Patrick Fung Yuk Bun

Mr. Dominic Cheng Ka On

Mr. Alexander Au Siu Kee

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. David Sin Wai Kin (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Wu King Cheong

Dr. Timpson Chung Shui Ming

Mr. Howard Yeung Ping Leung

Mr. Thomas Liang Cheung Biu

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

| Board Committee Director | General Purpose Committee | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|---|---------------------------------|---------------------------------------|--|--|
| Dr. Lee Shau Kee Mr. Lee Ka Shing Mr. Richard Tang Yat Sun Mr. Colin Lam Ko Yin Mr. Eddie Lau Yum Chuen Mr. Norman Ho Hau Chong Dr. Patrick Fung Yuk Bun Mr. Dominic Cheng Ka On Dr. David Sin Wai Kin Mr. Wu King Cheong Dr. Timpson Chung Shui Ming | M M M M | M M M M M | M M M M M C | C M M M M M |

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant committeeM: Member of the relevant committee