Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

瑞港國際機場集團股份有限公司 Regal International Airport Group Company Limited^{*}

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 357)

DELAY IN PAYMENT DATE OF INTERIM DIVIDEND

Reference is made to (i) the interim results announcement of Regal International Airport Group Company Limited (the "**Company**") dated 24 August 2018; (ii) the circular (the "**Circular**") of the Company dated 24 August 2018; and (iii) the poll results announcement of the Company dated 10 October 2018, in relation to, among others, payment of an interim dividend for the six months ended 30 June 2018. Unless the context requires otherwise, terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

As disclosed in the Circular, the interim dividend (the "Interim Dividend") of RMB0.150 per Share (before tax) for the six months ended 30 June 2018 will be payable on or before Friday, 30 November 2018 to the shareholders of the Company whose names appear on the Company's register of members on Tuesday, 30 October 2018. The declaration of the Interim Dividend was approved at the extraordinary general meeting of the Company held on 10 October 2018.

However, since further time is required for arranging remittance from the PRC to Hong Kong, the Company estimates that the Interim Dividend will be paid on or before Monday, 31 December 2018, instead of Friday, 30 November 2018 as disclosed in the Circular.

Save as disclosed above, all other information in relation to the payment of the Interim Dividend as mentioned in the Circular shall remain unchanged.

By order of the Board Regal International Airport Group Company Limited* Wang Zhen chairman

Haikou, the PRC 23 November 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises of (i) three executive directors, namely Mr. Wang Zhen, Mr. Tu Haidong and Mr. Xing Zhoujin; (ii) four non-executive directors, namely Mr. Liao Hongyu, Mr. Hu Wentai, Mr. Chan Nap Kee, Joseph and Mr. Yan Xiang; and (iii) four independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Deng Tianlin, Mr. Fung Ching, Simon, Mr. George F Meng and Mr. He Linji.

* For identification purposes only