Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

瑞港國際機場集團股份有限公司 Regal International Airport Group Company Limited*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 357)

ELECTION OF THE CHAIRMAN OF THE SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE

Reference is made to the announcement of Regal International Airport Group Company Limited (the "Company") dated 25 March 2019 (the "Announcement") in relation to, among others, the resignation of an independent representative supervisor and the chairman of the supervisory committee of the Company (the "Supervisory Committee") and the poll results announcement of the Company dated 3 June 2019 in relation to, among others, the appointment of an independent representative supervisor of the Company.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company is pleased to announce that at the second meeting of the seventh session of the Supervisory Committee held on 3 June 2019, Mr. Liao Hongyu (廖虹宇先生) ("**Mr. Liao**") was elected as the chairman of the Supervisory Committee. His term of office as the chairman of the Supervisory Committee is consistent with his term of office as an independent representative supervisor of the Company. Please refer to the Announcement and the circular of the Company dated 18 April 2019 (the "**Circular**") for the biography of Mr. Liao. Save as disclosed in the Announcement and Circular, there are no other matters about Mr. Liao that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

By order of the Board

Regal International Airport Group Company Limited*

Wang Zhen

Chairman

Haikou, the PRC 3 June 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises of (i) five executive directors, namely Mr. Wang Zhen, Mr. Wang Hong, Mr. Wang Hexin, Mr. Xing Zhoujin and Mr. Yu Yan; (ii) two non-executive directors, namely Mr. Chan Nap Kee, Joseph and Mr. Yan Xiang; and (iii) four independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Deng Tianlin, Mr. Fung Ching, Simon, Mr. George F Meng and Mr. He Linji.

^{*} For identification purposes only