MOS HOUSE GROUP LIMITED

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1653)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of MOS House Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Simon Tso (Chairman)

Ms. Tsui To Fei

Mr. Ho Wing Tim

Mr. Ng Wang To

Ms. Law Chui Yuk

Non-executive Director

Mr. Leung Wai Chuen

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee*
Mr. Simon Tso		M	С	
Ms. Tsui To Fei				
Mr. Leung Wai Chuen				
Mr. Ho Wing Tim	M		M	M
Mr. Ng Wang To	M	С	M	M
Ms. Law Chui Yuk	С	M		С

Notes:

Hong Kong, 18 October 2018

^{*} Mr. Sincere Wong, a joint company secretary of the Company, is also a member of the Corporate Governance Committee

C Chairman/Chairlady of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees