Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

MOS House Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1653)

CHANGE OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The board (the "**Board**") of directors ("**Director(s**)") of MOS House Group Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that, with effect from 28 November 2018, Ms. Tsui To Fei, an executive Director, has been elected a member of the remuneration committee of the Company ("**Remuneration Committee**") and Mr. Simon Tso, an executive Director, Chairman and chief executive officer of the Company, ceased to be a member of the Remuneration Committee.

Please refer to the prospectus of the Company dated 28 September 2018 for Ms. Tsui To Fei's biography and other relevant information.

Before and after the foregoing election of Ms. Tsui To Fei and cessation of Mr. Simon Tso as a member of the Remuneration Committee, the Company has complied with the composition requirement of the remuneration committee under Rule 3.25 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

By order of the Board **MOS House Group Limited** Simon Tso Executive Director

Hong Kong, 28 November 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Simon Tso and Ms. Tsui To Fei, one non-executive Director, namely, Mr. Leung Wai Chuen, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Ho Wing Tim, Mr. Ng Wang To and Ms. Law Chui Yuk.