MOS House Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1653)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of MOS House Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Simon Tso (Chairman and chief executive officer)

Ms. Tsui To Fei

Non-executive Director

Mr. Leung Wai Chuen

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ho Wing Tim

Mr. Ng Wang To

Ms. Law Chui Yuk

The Board has established four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board Committees Directors | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee | Corporate Governance Committee* |
|----------------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------------------|
| Mr. Simon Tso | | | C | |
| Ms. Tsui To Fei | | M | | |
| Mr. Leung Wai Chuen | | | | |
| Mr. Ho Wing Tim | M | | M | M |
| Mr. Ng Wang To | M | С | M | M |
| Ms. Law Chui Yuk | С | M | | С |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

* Mr. Sincere Wong, a joint company secretary of the Company, is also a member of the Corporate Governance Committee

Hong Kong, 28 November 2018