MOS HOUSE GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1653)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of MOS House Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Simon Tso (Chairman and chief executive officer)

Ms. Tsui To Fei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ho Wing Tim

Mr. Ng Wang To

Ms. Law Chui Yuk

The Board has established four standing Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. Simon Tso			С	
Ms. Tsui To Fei		M		
Mr. Ho Wing Tim	M		M	M
Mr. Ng Wang To	M	С	M	M
Ms. Law Chui Yuk	С	M		C

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1st April 2020