Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## MOS HOUSE GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1653)

## POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 2 SEPTEMBER 2020

The Board is pleased to announce that the ordinary resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice dated 30 July 2020 were duly passed by way of poll at the AGM held on 2 September 2020.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of MOS House Group Limited (the "Company") and the AGM Notice both dated 30 July 2020. Unless otherwise specified, terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular and the AGM Notice.

At the AGM, voting on all the proposed ordinary resolutions (the "Ordinary Resolutions") were taken by way of poll. The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineers at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 2,400,000,000 Shares, which was also the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend the AGM and vote for or against the Ordinary Resolutions. No Shareholder was required to abstain from voting on any of the Ordinary Resolutions at the AGM under the Listing Rules and there were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any of the Ordinary Resolutions at the AGM under the Listing Rules. No Shareholders have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the Ordinary Resolutions at the AGM.

## POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The poll results in respect of each of the Ordinary Resolutions are as follows:

		Number of votes (%)	
Ordinary Resolutions		For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the directors of the Company (the " <b>Directors</b> ") and auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 March 2020.	1,500,000,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	To re-appoint Mazars CPA Limited as auditors of the Company and to authorise the board of Directors to fix their remuneration.	1,500,000,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Simon Tso as an executive Director;	1,500,000,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(b) To re-elect Ms. Tsui To Fei as an executive Director; and	1,500,000,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(c) To authorise the board of Directors to fix the Directors' remuneration.	1,500,000,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of passing this resolution.	1,500,000,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of passing this resolution.	1,500,000,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
6.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares in the share capital of the Company by an amount not exceeding the total number of the shares repurchased by the Company.	1,500,000,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
7.	To refresh the Scheme Mandate Limit under the Share Option Scheme.	1,500,000,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
8.	To approve the Share Consolidation.	1,500,000,000 (100%)	0 (0%)

The description of the Ordinary Resolutions above is by way of summary only. The full text appears in the AGM Notice.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the Ordinary Resolutions, the Ordinary Resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders at the AGM as ordinary resolutions.

On behalf of the Board
MOS House Group Limited
Simon Tso
Chairman

Hong Kong, 2 September 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Simon Tso and Ms. Tsui To Fei and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Ho Wing Tim, Mr. Ng Wang To and Ms. Law Chui Yuk.