Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement

MOS HOUSE GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1653)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION IN RELATION TO RENEWAL OF TENANCY AGREEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of MOS House Group Limited (the "Company") dated 26 November 2021 (the "Announcement") in relation to the renewal of the Tenancy Agreement. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

This announcement is made to provide additional information regarding the ultimate beneficial owner of Topland Holdings Limited, the Landlord of the Premises.

ULTIMATE BENEFICIAL OWNERS

The Board would like to provide the following additional information about the beneficial owner of Topland Holdings Limited, the Landlord of the Premises under the Tenancy Agreement:

The Landlord is a company incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability. Its ultimate beneficial owner is Mr. Lau Ka Shun ("Mr. Lau"), a director holding 99.99% of its issued share capital. Mr. Lau is a merchant and serves as director of several private companies and a public company incorporated in Hong Kong. To the best of the Directors' knowledge, information and belief having made all reasonable enquiries, Mr. Lau is a third party independent of the Company and its connected persons.

Save as disclosed above, all information and contents set out in the Announcement remain unchanged.

By order of the Board
MOS HOUSE GROUP LIMITED
Simon Tso
Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 November 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises of two executive Directors, namely Mr. Simon Tso and Ms. Tsui To Fei and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Ho Wing Tim, Mr. Ng Wang To and Ms. Law Chui Yuk.